More paintings


Here are some new paintings that I have just finished!!
Hope u like them ! 🙂

20111130-123902.jpg

20111130-123913.jpg

20111130-123926.jpg

20111130-123935.jpg

20111130-123944.jpg

19 comments on “More paintings

  1. They are beautiful!!!! Oh my, you and I seem to have similar taste. I painted some birds too. I particularly love landscape. Doesn’t it make you love and appreciate God’s gift!!?? I feel like I’m there in the painting when I complete it. I imagine sitting there taking in the beauty of nature. I’ll post some of my bird paintings soon. Great job! You’re really, really good!

  2. Your Paintings are also very beautiful.. love them all 🙂 Many thanks for stopping by my Sanctuary to leave a comment upon my own paintings..
    I wish you well in your sales..
    Love and Blessings to you and yours…
    ~Dreamwalker

Leave a Reply

