Title : Savanaa


Finished painting 🙂

20130822-162909.jpg

20130822-162917.jpg

4 comments on “Title : Savanaa

  1. Hi Ajay, I just love this painting, I hope you and your family are all doing well. This year has been a long one for me. I’ve had more knee surgeries than I want to even think about. My latest is a partial knee replacement just a little over 2 weeks ago. So far I’m in a lot of pain but I guess that’s normal. Have you done any shows this year. How is your art business doing. I hope all is well. Rita

    • Hi Rita thank you for your kind comment sorry to hear that you are still having problems with your knees I hope they feel better soon! I’ve done to craft shows so far this year so not doing to badly.
      All the best to you and your family 🙂

Leave a Reply

