Image

Title : Spirit ,finished white tiger :)


20130511-161509.jpg

4 comments on “Title : Spirit ,finished white tiger :)

  1. Gosh! I can not believe it has been since May I came here, and do not understand how I didn’t get your updates at various intervals of your new posts.
    I thought as others were having problems with WP updates I had escaped, until recently my weekly marked updates stopped coming in, I have moderated them and still they do not come in… So I will go check out your Link to see whats what now…

    Have a great weekend Ajay, and you have created some stunning artwork over the months… Lovely
    Love and Blessings Sue xoxox

Leave a Reply

