Thank you :)


Thank you to all who came down to Upton country house this weekend,
The weather was clear with sun which always is a great help and sat up in the house with a lovely view over the gardens was beautiful,
Sold some of my cards which was good but most of all enjoyed chatting to fellow artist and other store holders that came by my table.
Was given inspiration for showing my art work of better by looking at what other people had used to show their items,so hopefully when the Easter show comes round next year I will be ready.
This is what I sketched over the two days that I was there in between sales and talking lol

20111121-113141.jpg

2 comments on “Thank you :)

Leave a Reply

