The weekend is fast approaching!


The weekend is fast approaching and I’ve got so much to do!
I’ve got leaflets to fold,cards & prints to sort out,original paintings to bubble wrap, and at the moment running around like a headless chicken. 🙂
Come Saturday all should be serene apart from getting it all to fit in my alto one of the smallest cars ever to be created,
So if u see a little car filled to the brim driving down the dual carriage way and the owner looks like they are going to have a melt down that will probably be me! 🙂

20111117-120032.jpg
November 19th & 20th I’m going to be showing my art work at upton country house ,Poole,Dorset,united kingdom,I will have prints & cards for sale!! Come say hi !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

